Loading...
Return to Search
How Do I Delete My Account?

Delete Account 

 

Are you sure you don’t want to keep your account with CareerBuilder? When you delete your account or request your account to be deleted, you cannot sign back up with that username. You will have to create an account with an entirely new email address. 

 

If you still want to delete your account, you will need to do the following: 

 

  • Login to your CareerBuilder account 

  • Where it says “Welcome, your name”, hover over and click on Profile 

  • From the Profile Information page, where it says Related Settings, click Remove Your Account 

 

Your account will be deleted within the next 30 days. All resumes, cover letters, and applications will be deleted. Again, if you choose to join CareerBuilder again, you will need to create a new account using a different email address.  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search
Back To Top