To delete your resume, please follow these steps:

 

1. Click on “My CareerBuilder” and sign in using your email address and password:

 

 

2. On your My CareerBuilder page, once you are signed in, please select Resume & Cover Letters from the left. 

 

 

 

   

 

3.  Click on the "trash can icon" to the left of the resume that you wish to remove. If you have multiple resumes, repeat the steps above.

 

 

 

 

 

(Please note that a resume cannot be recovered once it is deleted.)