What holidays do you observe?
2018 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas