What holidays do you observe?
2014 Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr
Monday, February 17 Presidents Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 (close at 3 pm) Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25 Christmas