A few times throughout the year, we take time off to observe holidays and spend time with family and friends outside of WSECU. Our branches and Contact Center will be closed on the following holidays in 2015:

  • New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 19
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 16
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25 (Lacey Credit Union Center is also closed Saturday, May 23)
  • Independence Day – Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7 (Lacey Credit Union Center is also closed Saturday, September 5)
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24 (Close at 3:00 pm)
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2016

 
Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Telephone Banking and our ATM network offered to be in charge on the days we’re closed. We took them up on it. If you need access, they’re available around the clock to give you a hand.