After you have created your route, you need to save the route, if you wish to go back to it at another time.  You can save your TripTik Travel Planner route by clicking on Save right above the Directions Overview.  A dialog box will open to name your route, then click on Save.  You must be logged in to save your route.
 
To retrieve an already saved route with TripTik Travel Planner, click on Saved Trips under the Go button.  Your list of Saved Trips will show on the right side of the TripTik Travel Planner.  Click on the saved trip you are interested in and then click on Route.  The Route to and from addresses and stopovers will show on the left in the Directions section, make any adjustments needed and then click on Go to get the directions.  You will need to be logged in to retrieve a route.
 
To go directly to TripTik Travel Planner, click here.