If you exit during a visit, we automatically "save" all the items you placed in your "Shopping Cart".

If you were shopping as a guest, the items will remain in your shopping cart for approximately 30 days, unless you clear your cache and cookies on your internet browser. You may review your cart by clicking on the shopping cart icon in the top right-hand corner of each page.


If you were logged into your account, the items will remain in your shopping cart until you check out or remove them.  When you come back to the site and log in, the items you added to the cart previously will appear in your cart.
 

You must have "cookies" enabled on your computer to save your shopping cart.

We encourage you to return and finish your order as soon as possible. If you put a particular item in your cart that "sells out" before you complete checkout, it will no longer be available for your purchase.