2019

Our offices and branches will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
4th of July Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 14
Veterans’ Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day                      Thursday, November 28
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25


2020

Our offices and branches will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 12
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25