Visit us online at progressionscu.org

Download our mobile app for i Phone or Android

Online Loan Application

Shared Branching & No Surcharge ATM Locator

Smart Line: 509.535.8864 or 800.27Smart

Report a lost or stolen Visa Debit/ATM card: 800.241.2510

Report a lost or stolen Visa Credit card: 800.991.4961.

Main Branch
 Phone: 509.535.0191 or 800.828.8691
 Fax: 509.535.0288
Address  2919 E Mission Ave/Spokane WA 99202
(click here for map) 
Lobby Hours  9:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday
Drive-up Hours  9:00 am to 5:30 pm Monday through Friday

ATM Access 

24 hour drive up ATM 

Deposits & Payments Night Drop-thru the wall-west corner of building
2021 Holiday Closures  
Progressions will be closed for the following holidays: 
Occasion Date Day
New Years Day 01-Jan Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 18-Jan Monday
SYSTEM UPGRADE 01-Feb Monday
President's Day 15-Feb Monday
Memorial Day 31-May Monday
Independence Day 05-Jul Monday
Labor Day 06-Sep Monday
Columbus Day 11-Oct Monday
Veterans Day 11-Nov Thursday
Thanksgiving Day 25-Nov Thursday
Christmas Eve
(closing at noon)

24-Dec
 
Friday