To turn off AAADrive, select the deactivate option from AAADrive’s Help/More menu. This will remove you from being a current user and will no longer record Journeys. If you choose to reactivate, you will re-register with your old credentials and the Journeys you had previously taken within the last 120 days will be restored.
 
Note: At renewal, you will likely not have enough data to remain qualified for the discount and may lose the discount.
 
Not available in Minnesota