To delete all the items in the Recycle Bin
  • Click Recycle from the left navigation menu
  • Click the select all checkbox in the table header to select all the files and folders displayed on that page in the recycle bin
  • Once all the items have been selected click the Delete Selected action button
  • A window will appear asking: Are you sure you want to delete all checked items? This operation cannot be undone.
  • Click Delete and all items that were on that page will be deleted.
    • If the Recycle Bin contained items over several pages, after deleting the files/folders displayed on the first page, the view will refresh and display the next set of files/folders based on the number of items selection at the bottom of the page.