To delete a file or folder
  • Locate the file or folder you want to delete
  • Choose the delete action by either:
    • Clicking the ellipsis menu and clicking Delete for an individual item
    • Clicking the checkbox to the left of the item and clicking the Delete action icon for multiple items
  • A modal will appear confirming the delete action and will ask:
    • If done through the ellipsis menu and depending on the type of item being deleted the modal will ask:
      • Are you sure you want to delete this file?
      • Are you sure you want to delete this folder?
    • If done through the Delete action icon the modal will ask:
      • Are you sure you want to delete all selected items?
  • Click the Delete button and the file/folder will be moved into the Recycle Bin


All items in the Recycle Bin count towards your storage total until they are permanently deleted from the Recycle Bin
To free up space in your account you must go to the recycle bin and permanently delete files and/or folders