If you are moving into our service area (Ilinois* and Indiana* counties), please access your current AAA club for any Member Only function until you receive your membership cards from The Auto Club Group. To access your current AAA club, please visit  https://www.aaa.com/stop  to enter your former home zip code. Once entered, you will be routed back to the AAA club you are transferring from.
If you are moving outside of our service area, please continue to use our website at https://www.acg.aaa.com/ for any Member Only functions until your new AAA club has processed your transfer.
For further assistance, please contact the Member Service Center at 866.968.7222.

*Illinois counties:  Adams, Boone, Brown, Bureau, Carroll, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Coles, Cook, Crawford, Cumberland, De Witt, DeKalb, Douglas, DuPage, Edgar, Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Jasper, Jo Daviess, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, La Salle, Lake, Lawrence, Lee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, McHenry, McLean, Menard, Mercer, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Ogle, Peoria, Piatt, Pike, Putnam, Richland, Rock Island, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Vermillion, Warren, Whiteside, Will, Winnebago and Woodford
*Indiana counties:  Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, LaPorte, Lagrange, Lake, Marshall, Miami, Noble, Porter, Randolph, St. Joseph, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, and Whitley