To permanently delete multiple items from the Recycle Bin
  • Click Recycle from the left navigation menu
  • Locate the items you want to delete and select the checkboxes next to their name
  • Once all items have been selected click the "Delete Selected" action button
  • A window will appear asking: Are you sure you want to delete all checked items? This operation cannot be undone
  • Click "Delete" and all the items selected will be permanently deleted from the recycle bin


When you choose to permanently delete a folder from the recycle bin it deletes any files and subfolders underneath that folder in the folder tree