To permanently delete a file from the Recycle Bin

NOTE: Not all digital vaults are granted the role that allows you to permanently delete files which may result in not being able to see the Recycle Bin.
  • Click Recycle from the left navigation menu
  • Locate the file(s) you want to permanently delete and either:
    • Click the delete icon to the right of the file name
    • Click the checkbox to the left of the desired file(s) to select and click Delete Selected at the top of the grid 
  • A dialogue box will appear confirming the delete action:
    • If deleting with the delete icon the dialogue box will ask - "Are you sure you want to delete this file? This cannot be undone."
    • If deleting with the Delete Selected action the dialogue box will ask - "Are you sure you want to delete all checked items? This operation cannot be undone."
  • Click Delete and the file(s) will be permanently deleted from your account