Your digital vault has a notification system that informs users when certain actions are completed within the application.

If you do not want to receive notifications
  • Click My Profile from the left navigation menu or the dropdown menu under your name in the upper right of the dashboard page
  • Click the Notifications profile option
  • Click No
  • Click Update
Notifications will not be sent to the email or text to the SMS (if applicable) once updated.